Leadership Farm Bureau is a leadership development program sponsored by the California Farm Bureau Federation and is the one program in Farm Bureau that is specifically designed to invest in you, the beginning or upcoming Farm Bureau leader. Each program and session builds upon the previous, to provide perspective and training in the areas of personal development, human behavior, public speaking, working with the media, political advocacy, government structure, key political issues and, of course, the Farm Bureau organization and structure.

2019 Leadership Farm Bureau includes Amber McDowell from San Joaquin Farm Bureau




Past Leadership Farm Bureau Class Members Include:


Bruce Fry, Lodi
Mary Junqueiro, Manteca
Kory Cultrera, Ripon
Kenny Watkins, Linden
Joe Becchetti, Tracy
Amy Blagg, Lodi
Brad Goehring, Clements
Stanton Lange, Lodi
Charlie Starr Jr., Lodi
Katie Patterson, Ripon
Kevin Robertson, Tracy
Joe Valente, Lodi
Amy Wolfe, Escalon
Jack Hamm, Lodi
Daniel Meza, Lodi
Brie Witt, Stockton
Natalie Collins, Lodi
Nick Ferrari, Linden
Katie Veenstra, Escalon
Kelton Fleming, Lodi
Joe Ferrari, Linden
Rachael Fleming, Lodi